Post Format

gift giving

2 comments

Simple gift giving

This year for my daughter’s 5th birthday, I finally managed to do something that I’ve wanted to do for ages, but always been sucked into buying unessesary amounts of gifts. It’s a simple gift giving philosophy that I’ve seen on many blogs before but I really love the concept. This year we threw her a party too so I knew there would be a ridiculous amount of gifts coming her way and it really can be overwhelming.
This is what we decided to get her;
Something you want
Something you need
Something to wear
Something to read

Stella xx

2 Comments Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

